Support Us
Safe Exit

Our Staff

Janie Ward Lauve
Executive Director
ExecDirector@PeopleAgainstRape.org

Janet Watts
Volunteer Services Coordinator
Volunteer@PeopleAgainstRape.org

Leigh LaChapelle
Follow Up Coordinator
FollowUp@PeopleAgainstRape.org

Shelby Wade
Prevention and Education Coordinator
Prevention@PeopleAgainstRape.org

Hafeezah Yates
Outreach Coordinator
Outreach@PeopleAgainstRape.org

Tonya Satterfield
Victim Advocate
Victimadvocate@PeopleAgainstRape.org

Laura Coats
Crisis Response Advocate
PAR@PeopleAgainstRape.org

Rafael Martin-Navas
Asesor Bilingüe de Victimas
BilingualAdvocate@PeopleAgainstRape.org

Mary Macrae Lynch
Clinical Counselor
Counselor@PeopleAgainstRape.org

Delia Hipp
Victim Advocate
Advocate2@PeopleAgainstRape.org

Our Board of Directors

Heather Woolwine, Board Chair

Dean Kilpatrick, Ph.D., Treasurer

Lt. Michael Roach

Von Bakanic, Ph.D.

Natalie Deyneka

Tenelle Jones

Monica Scott

 

Are you interested in becoming a PAR Board Member?

Purpose: To advise, govern, oversee policy and direction, and assist with the leadership and general promotion of People Against Rape so as to support our organization's mission and needs.

Email this completed application to the President of the Board, Healther Woolwine, at woolwinh@musc.edu, to be considered for Board membership.

Está interesada/o en convertirse en miembro de la Junta de PAR?

Propósitos: Para aconsejar, regir, supervisar normas y dirección, y asistir al liderazgo y la promoción general de People Against Rape, como el apoyo de la misión y necesidades de nuestra organización.

Enviar por correo electrónico esta aplicación a la presidenta de la junta, Healther Woolwine, a woolwinh@musc.edu , para ser considerado/a como miembro de la junta.